Flottenobleute des Hessischen Seglerverbandes
Stand 21. Januar 2020

2.4mR

Ansprechpartner:          Jörg Feder

Hollunderäcker 26

34225  Baunatal

Tel. 0561-49 45 14, Fax

Email: JoergFeder@gmx.de

420er

Ansprechpartner:          Martin Dillmann

Postfach 1420

63490 Seligenstadt

Tel. 06021-560420, Mobil 01605339032

Email: jugendwart@wss-seligenstadt.de

470er

Ansprechpartner:          Karlo Schmiedel

Rote-Warte-Str. 13b

63165  Mühlheim

Tel. 06108-794040, Fax 06108-794041

Email: k.schmiedel@470er.de

Aquila

Ansprechpartner:          Marcel Lauer

Elisabethen Str. 12

65239  Hochheim

Tel. 06146-84190, Fax

Email: Marcel_Lauer@web.de

Conger

Ansprechpartner:          Alexander Stahl

Hohlstraße 23

65627  Elbtal

Tel. 0171 - 4048636, Fax

Email: hessen@conger.de


Dyas

Ansprechpartner:          Andreas Malcher

Nibelungenstr. 2

63128  Dietzenbach

Tel. 06074-32676, Fax

Email: a.malcher@ssge.de

FD

Ansprechpartner:          Kilian König

Westufer 36

34513  Waldeck-Scheid

Tel. 05634 1547, Fax 05623 9337-01

Email: info@koenig-sails.com

Finn

Ansprechpartner:          Detlev Guminski

Schlichter Weg 10

65451  Kelsterbach

Tel. 06107-7630239, Fax

Email: detlev.guminski@gmail.com

H-Boot

Ansprechpartner:          Karl Draude

Schanzenweg 15

34537  Bad Wildungen

Tel. 05621-71796, Fax

Email: edersee@h-boot.org

J/22

Ansprechpartner:          Dr. Thomas Roth

Memelstr. 13

65191  Wiesbaden

Tel. , Fax

Email: roth09@t-online.de

Korsar

Ansprechpartner:          Christian Fischer

Eckernförder Str. 1 60435  Frankfurt / M.

Tel. 069 / 5603508, Fax

Email: christian.fischer@arvinmeritor.com


Laser - Standard

Ansprechpartner:          Felix Laukhardt

Fachfeldstr. 35

60386 Frankfurt

Email: felix.laukhardt@iesy.net

Laser - Radial & 4.7

Ansprechpartner:          Dr. Eva Deichmann

Tel. 015773860592

Email: eva.deichmann@gmx.net

OK-Jolle

Ansprechpartner:          Rolf Münch

Berliner Str. 10

65760  Eschborn

Tel. 06196-41187, Fax 06107-77288145 Email:

Opti

Ansprechpartner:          Holger Zimmermann

Hauptstr. 88

65396 Langen

Tel. 01755830150

Email: hessen@dodv.org

Shark24

Ansprechpartner:          Horst Rudorffer

Kirschenbergstraße 15

65207  Wiesbaden

Tel. 06122-586 717, Fax

Email: Vorstand@shark24.de

Soling

Ansprechpartner:          Marcel Barie

Auf der Pitze 1

35274 Betziesdorf

Email: obmann@solingflotte-edersee.de

Sprinta Sport

Ansprechpartner:          Georg Fondel

Im Borner Grund 103

55127  Mainz

Tel. 06131-369384, Fax

Email: gs@sprinta-sport.de


Star-Boot

Ansprechpartner:          Frieder Kleine

Mecklenburger Str. 2

34497  Korbach

Tel. 0172 5619725, Fax

Email: kleine@kleine-bau.de

SZV

Ansprechpartner:          Marcus Pfeiffer

Völklinger Weg 38

60529  Frankfurt / M

Tel. 069-358564, Fax

Email: ger100@web.de

Tornado

Ansprechpartner:          Christian Blum

Mainzer Str. 7

34590  Wabern

Tel. 05683-238, Fax

Email: christian@blum-zennern.de

X-99

Ansprechpartner:          Jan Rischard

Memelstr. 9

34537 Bad Wildungen

Tel. 01717325888

Email: vize-sport@hsev.de